Hire an ICEFAT Agent

Atthowe Fine Art Services

atthowe-logo
  • 3924 Market Street Oakland, CA 94608 USA
  • +1 510 654 6816
  • +1 510 654 2632

President/Director

Scott C. Atthowe

  • scott@atthowe.com

Director of Administration

Ann Dewart

  • ann@atthowe.com

International Shipping

Michael Durante

  • michaeld@atthowe.com

General Manager

Bryan Cain

  • bryan@atthowe.com

Customer Service

Frank Robert

  • frank@atthowe.com

Accounting contact

Donnell Campbell

  • donnell@atthowe.com

sub branch