Hire an ICEFAT Agent

Cooke’s Crating & Fine Art Transportation, Inc

cookes-logo
  • 3124 E. Eleventh Street Los Angeles, CA 90023 USA
  • +1 323 268.5101
  • +1 323 262.2001

President/Director

Bryan Cooke

  • +1 323 496.2136
  • +1 310 458 9138 (Home)
  • bryan@cookescrating.com

General Manager

Kevin Cooke

  • +1 310 890 9112
  • kevin@cookescrating.com

Shipping Manager

Maria Uribe

  • +1 310 971 7987
  • maria@cookescrating.com

Shipping Manager

Jenny Werner

  • +1 310 591 9333
  • jenny@cookescrating.com

Storage Manager

Antonio Vigil

  • +1 510 457 5254
  • antonio@cookescrating.com

Storage Manager

Emily Cheatham

  • +1 310 467 2032
  • emily@cookescrating.com

Dispatcher

Jose Esquivel

  • jose@cookescrating.com

Special Projects

Cedric Tai

  • cedric@cookescrating.com

Finance Director

Virginia Kato

  • vkato@cookescrating.com

sub branch