Hire an ICEFAT Agent

Gander & White Shipping Inc.

G-W-LOGO
  • 45 -11 33rd Street Long Island City, NY 11101
    USA
  • +1 718 784 8444
  • +1 718 784 9337

President/Director

Patrick White

    Managing Director US

    Paul Cannon

    • pcannon@ganderandwhite.com

    Director

    Francis Petit

    • fpetit@ganderandwhite.com

    FINE ARTS & EXHIBITION MANAGER

    Andrea Gaines

    • againes@ganderandwhite.com

    Accounts Receivable

    Crissel Veras

      Account Payable

      Champa Persaud

      • +718 906 9006
      • cpersaud@ganderandwhite.com

      International Account Payable

      Vivian Lee

      • +718 906 9024
      • vlee@ganderandwhite.com

      sub branch

      Los Angeles


      • 5201 District Blvd Vernon, CA 90058
        USA

      • +1 323 773 1902

      • +1 323 773 1904

      Director

      George Lacovara

      • +1 929 301 5478
      • +1 929 301 5478
      • glacovara@ganderandwhite.com

      Operations Manager

      Paul Keague

      • +1 516 459 5801
      • pkeague@ganderandwhite.com

      San Francisco, CA


      • 480 Valley Drive Brisbane, CA 94005
        USA

      • +1 415 825 5165

      • +1 415 988 7412

      Manager

      Linda Boe

      • lboe@ganderandwhite.com

      IMPORT & EXPORTS MANAGER

      Tak Poon

      • TPOON@GANDERANDWHITE.COM

      West Palm Beach, FL


      • 2206 Mercer Avenue West Palm Beach, FL 33401
        USA

      • +1 561 655-4204

      • +1 561 655-4224

      Art & Exhibition Manager

      Gilles De Greling

      • gdegreling@ganderandwhite.com

      Shipping Manager

      Sara Rada

      • srada@ganderandwhite.com

      Miami, FL


      • 3475 NW 41st Street Miami, FL 33142
        USA

      • +1 305-403 7390

      • +1 305-403 7439

      Director

      Joe Piotrowski

      • jpiotrowski@ganderandwhite.com

      Imports- Exports

      John Hatch

      • jhatch@ganderandwhite.com

      Art & Exhibitions Manager

      Hiroki Haraguchi

      • hharaguchi@ganderandwhite.com