Hire an ICEFAT Agent

Henri Harsch HH S.A.

harsch
  • 10, rue Baylon 1227 Carouge / Genève
    Switzerland
  • +41 22 300.43 00
  • +41 22 389 48 98

President/Director

Isabelle Harsch

    Director Fine Arts

    Gérard Kohler

    • +41 22 389 48 26
    • +41 79 310 66 92
    • gerard.kohler@harsch.ch

    Exhibition Manager

    Benoit Charron

    • +41 22 389 4812
    • benoit.charron@harsch.ch

    Business Unit Manager

    Damien Batt

    • +41 22 389 48 32
    • Damien.batt@harsch.ch

    Business Unit Manager

    Julia Passera

    • +41 22 389 48 38
    • julia.passera@harsch.ch

    Operation Manager

    Julie Lacote

    • +41 22 389 48 56
    • julie.lacote@harsch.ch

    Operation Manager

    Delphine Anquez

    • +41 22 389 48 62
    • delphine.anquez@harsch.ch

    Operation Manager

    Raphaëlle Routaboule

    • +41 22 389 48 85
    • raphaelle.routaboule@harsch.ch

    Accounting Contact

    Rahel Tesfaye

    • +41 22 389 48 84
    • accounting@harsch.ch

    sub branch

    Zurich


    • Marktgasse 18 8302 KLOTEN / ZURICH

    • +41 44 851.5100

    • +41 44 851.5105

    Branch Manager

    Roger Graf

    • roger.graf@harsch.ch