Hire an ICEFAT Agent

International Art Services

iaslogo
  • IAS Fine Art Logistics Pty Ltd Head Office: Unit 1 55 Kent Road MASCOT, NSW 2020
  • +61 2 9667 1077
  • +61 2 9667.1609

Director

Kingsley Mundey

  • +61 2 8988 7507
  • +61 417 428 759
  • kmundey@iasdas.com.au

International - General Manager

Sean L. O’Malley

  • +61 2 8988 7506
  • +61 448 117 467
  • somalley@iasdas.com.au

International Exhibitions Senior Coordinator - Sydney

Maria Cabrejas O’Malley

  • +61 2 8988 7519
  • +61 417 339 623
  • mcomalley@iasdas.com.au

International Operations - Sydney

George Boubeta

  • +61 2 8988 7504
  • +61 409 552 576
  • gboubeta@iasdas.com.au

International Manager - Canberra

Ingrid Button

  • +61 2 6132 8801
  • +61 423 558 464
  • ibutton@iasdas.com.au

International Exhibitions Coordinator - Melbourne

Victoria Ramirez

  • +61 2 6132 8801
  • +61 423 558 464
  • vramirez@iasdas.com.au

International Operations - Melbourne

Peter Lovel

  • +61 3 8329 6201
  • +61 401 644 597
  • plovel@iasdas.com.au

Financial Controller

Ronelle Healey

  • rhealey@iasdas.com.au

sub branch

IAS – Perth, Western Australia


  • 719 Marshall Road Malaga, Perth WA 6090

  • +61 8 9248 2823

State Manager

Doug Walker

  • +61 8 9207 9001
  • +61 418 460 705
  • dwalker@iasdas.com.au

IAS – Canberra, Australian Capital Territory (ACT)


  • 6 Faunce Street Queanbeyan, NSW 2620

  • +61 8 9248 2823

State Manager

Ingrid Button

  • +61 8 9207 9001
  • +61 418 460 705
  • ibutton@iasdas.com.au

IAS – Brisbane, Queensland


  • 17 Macadam St Seventeen Mile Rocks, QLD 4073

  • +61 7 3890 7433

State Manager

Ross Hall

  • +61 7 3917 2901
  • +61 421 769 379
  • rhall@iasdas.com.au

IAS – Sydney, New South Wales


  • 1/55 Kent Road Mascot, NSW 2020

State Manager

Paul Cartwright

  • +61 2 8988 7510
  • +61 2 9667 1609
  • pcartwright@iasdas.com.au

IAS – Melbourne, Victoria


  • 25 Logistics Street Keilor Park VIC 3042

State Manager

Jason Barnett

  • +61 3 9329 6202
  • +61 3 9328 4834
  • jbarnett@iasdas.com.au