Hire an ICEFAT Agent

Martinspeed Ltd.

Martinspeed
  • Albert Yard 7 Glasshouse Walk London SE11 5ES
    United Kingdom
  • +44 (0) 20 7735 0566
  • +44 (0) 20 7793 0137

Executive Chairman

Simon Sheffield

  • simon.sheffield@martinspeed.com

Director

Ivan Bailey

  • +44 (0) 20 7840 1239
  • ivan.bailey@martinspeed.com

Operations Director

Jonathan Kennedy

  • +44 (0)20 7735 0566
  • jonathan.kennedy@martinspeed.com

International Gallery Services Manager

Paul Smith

  • +44 (0)20 7840 1224
  • paul.smith@martinspeed.com

Museum and Exhibition Services Manager

Simon Dent

  • +44 (0)20 7840 1253
  • museums@martinspeed.com

UK Gallery Services and Storage Manager

Marcus Newdick

  • +44 (0)20 7840 1234
  • marcus.newdick@martinspeed.com

Bond Manager

Danielle Lane

  • +44 (0) 20 7840 1294
  • Danielle.Lane@martinspeed.com

European Road Freight Manager

Simon Wilson

  • +44 (0)20 7840 1261
  • simon.wilson@martinspeed.com

Accounts

Sheila Whiteside

  • +44 (0) 20 7840 1225
  • sheila.whiteside@martinspeed.com

sub branch