Hire an ICEFAT Agent

Natural Le Coultre SA

NLC
  • 6, Avenue de Sécheron Case Postale 2494 CH-1211 Genève 2
  • + 41 22 906 15 15
  • + 41 22 738 72 68

President/Director

Julien Da Costa Noble

    Exhibitions & Museums Manager

    Philippe Knecht

    • +41 (0) 22 906 15 53
    • pknecht@nlc.ch

    Operations and Storage Manager

    Ramon Casais

    • +41 (0) 22 301 27 44
    • rcasais@nlc.ch

    Accounting Department

    Elvire Beziz

    • +41 (0) 22 906 15 29
    • elvire.beziz@nlc.ch

    Deputy Director, Arts and Galleries

    Daniel Blum

    • +41 (0) 22 906 15 90
    • dblum@nlc.ch

    Coordination

    Audrey Antoni

    • +41 22 906 15 27
    • aantoni@nlc.ch

    Coordination

    Philippe Capt

    • +41 (0) 22 906 15 80
    • pcapt@nlc.ch

    Coordination

    Valérie Wismer

    • +41 (0) 22 906 15 81
    • vwismer@nlc.ch

    Deputy Director, Exhibition & Museums

    Terry Anken

    • +41 (0) 22 906 15 06
    • tanken@nlc.ch

    Deputy Director

    Cinzia Garcia

    • +41 (0) 22 906 15 16
    • cgarcia@nlc.ch

    Coordination

    Mélanie Gury

    • +41 (0) 22 906 15 60
    • mgury@nlc.ch

    Coordination

    Ludivine Touati

    • +41 (0) 22 906 15 23
    • ltouati@nlc.ch

    sub branch