Hire an ICEFAT Agent

Orphee Beinoglou International Forwarders S.A.

Orbit Group Of Companes
  • 27th Km. Old National Road Athens - Korinth GR-19200 Elefsina
  • +30 210 946 6100
  • + 30 210 5541043
  • +30 210 5541035

Director

Dimitris Katsadakis

  • +30 210 9466330
  • dkatsadakis@beinoglou.gr

President/Director

Orphee Moschopoulos-Beinoglou

    Fine Art Manager

    George Beriketis

    • +30 210 9466280
    • gberiketis@beinoglou.gr

    Exhibition Coordinator

    Mr Vaggelis Rousiotis

    • + 30 210 9466281
    • vrousiotis@beinoglou.gr

    Warehouse coordinator

    Lefteris Iriotis

    • + 30 210 9466281
    • liriotis@beinoglou.gr

    Exhibition coordinator

    Kostas Psarras

    • + 30 210 9466304
    • kpsarras@beinoglou.gr

    Exhibition Coordinator

    Vaggelis Rousiotis

    • + 30 210 9466304
    • vrousiotis@beinoglou.gr

    Exhibition coordinator/Gallery Service

    Sevasti Chatzichristodoulou

    • +30 210 9466282
    • schatzichristodoulou@beinoglou.gr

    sub branch

    Thessaloniki


    • Industrial Area of Sindos P.O.Box 200 GR-57022 Thessaloniki

    • +30 2310 795 511-6

    • + 30 2310 795 510

    Import/Export Manager

    Afroditi Gabale

    • agabale@beinoglou.gr