Hire an ICEFAT Agent

PACART

pacart
  • 100 Carnforth Rd. Toronto, ON M4A 2K7
  • +1 416 754 0000
  • +1 416 754 2855

Managing Director

E. Mark Starling

  • mark.starling@pacart.ca

Director of Operations - International

Blake Starling

  • blake.starling@pacart.ca

Senior Logistics Specialist - North America

Adrienne Dankel

  • adrienne.dankel@pacart.ca

Senior Logistics Specialist - International

Laura Giroux

  • Laura.Giroux@pacart.ca

Chief of Accounting

Kathy Tang

  • Accounting@pacart.ca

sub branch

Montreal


  • 4115 Rue Cousens Montreal, QC H4S 1V6

  • +1 514 334 5858

  • +1 514 334 5006

President

Pierre Béchard

  • pierre.bechard@pacart.ca

Logistics Coordinator - International

Lisa Morel

  • Lisa.morel@pacart.ca

Logistics Coordinator - North America

Marco Bergeron

  • Marco.Bergeron@pacart.ca

Chief of Administration and Accounting

Hélène Michaud

  • helene.michaud@pacart.ca

Vancouver, British Columbia


  • 6471 Cariboo Road Vancouver BC V3N 4A7

  • +1 604 444 0808

  • +1 416 754 0000

Regional Manager - Western Canada

Kerry Thompson

  • Kerry.Thompson@pacart.ca