Hire an ICEFAT Agent

Rodolphe Haller S.A.

haller
  • 4 bis, route des Jeunes P.O. Box 1646 1211 Geneva 26
  • +41 22 827 6060
  • +41 22 827 6070

President

Christian Aegerter

  • +41 22 827 6061
  • +41 79 24 44 710
  • c.aegerter@rodolphehaller.ch

Art & Exhibition Manager

Adelino (Adi) Semedo

  • +41 22 827 6062
  • +41 79 448 51 08
  • a.semedo@rodolphehaller.ch

Operation Manager

Julien Dragon

  • +41 22 827 6065
  • +41 79 778 73 89
  • j.dragon@rodolphehaller.ch

Customer service and Exhibition Coordinator

Magali Gautray-Gaugy

  • +41 22 827 60 77
  • +41 79 962 38 02
  • m.gaugy@rodolphehaller.ch

Customer service and Exhibition Coordinator

Aurore Boettge

  • +41 22 827 6074
  • a.boettge@rodolphehaller.ch

Customer service Import / Export

Olivier Steinhauser

  • +4122 827 60 63
  • +41 79 471 50 50
  • o.steinhauser@rodolphehaller.ch

Customer Service Import / Export

Annick Seraj

  • + 41 22 827 90 87
  • a.seraj@rodolphehaller.ch

Customer Service Storage

Samir Hassoun

  • +41 22 827 9088
  • s.hassoun@rodolphehaller.ch

Customer Service Storage

Isabelle Graziotti

  • +41 22 827 6067
  • i.graziotti@rodolphehaller.ch

Customs

Elie Denis

  • +41 22 827 90 80
  • +41 79 671 28 66
  • e.denis@rodolphehaller.ch

Accounts

Rafael Callau

  • +41 22 827 6060
  • r.callau@rodolphehaller.ch

sub branch