Hire an ICEFAT Agent

Schenker Deutschland AG

schenker
  • Lyoner Strasse 15, 60528 Frankfurt/Main
  • +49 69 247441061
  • +49 69 2474401061

President/Director

Roland Kreitmayr

    Vice President Fine Art Logistics

    Nicole Keusen

    • +49 69 247441061
    • nicole.keusen@dbschenker.com

    Accounting Contact

    Angelika Briel

    • angelika.briel@dbschenker.com

    sub branch

    Schenker Deutschland AG – Munich


    • Paul-Henri-Spaak-Straße 8 81829 Muenchen

    • +49 89 94924313

    • +49 89 94924339

    Head of Fine Art Logistics

    Silvia Powers

    • Silvia.Powers@dbschenker.com

    Schenker Deutschland AG – Frankfurt


    • Adam-Opel-Strasse 16-18, 60386 Frankfurt/Main

    • +49 69 247548600

    • +49 69 247548109

    Head of Fine Art Logistics

    Sabrina Seiler

    • Sabrina.seiler@dbschenker.com

    Schenker Deutschland AG – Duesseldorf


    • Fichtenstrasse 56 40233 Duesseldorf

    • +49 211 9747819

    • +49 211 9747833

    Head of Fine Art Logistics

    Dirk Arbeiter

    • dirk.arbeiter@dbschenker.com

    Schenker Deutschland AG – Dresden


    • Potthoffstrasse 5 01159 Dresden

    • +49 351 48203 65

    • +49 351 48203 888

    Head of Fine Art Logistics

    Stephan Diesend

    • stephan.diesend@dbschenker.com

    Schenker Deutschland AG – Berlin


    • Jafféstrasse 2 14055 Berlin

    • +49 30 3012995 441

    • +49 30 3012995469

    Head of Fine Art Logistics

    Heiner Weber

    • Heiner.weber@dbschenker.com