Hire an ICEFAT Agent

Ship/Art International

ship art
  • 1333 Lowrie Avenue South San Francisco CA 94080-1966
  • +1 650 952 0100
  • +1 650 952 8958

President/Director

Tim Polishook

  • +1 650 444 5894
  • Tim@shipart.com

Art & Exhibition Manager

Greg Gahagan

  • +1 650 444 9430
  • greg@shipart.com

International Shipping Coordinator

Aimee Harlib

  • Aimee@shipart.com

Accounting

Danielle Bier

  • Accounting@shipart.com

sub branch

Denver, CO


  • 16358 E. 33RD DRIVE, BLDG 6, STE 40 AURORA, CO 80011
    Mailing address:
    PO Box 111045, Aurora, CO 80042

  • +1 303 291 3906

  • +1 303 291 3912

Manager

Alan Jones

  • Alan@Sa-Tdi.com

International Shipping Coordinator

Caitlin Coburn

  • Caitlin@sa-tdi.com

Accounting

Danielle Bier

  • Accounting@shipart.com