Hire an ICEFAT Agent

TCI-Transport Consultants International, Inc.

tci-logo
  • 30 Union Ave. South, 2nd floor Cranford, NJ 07016
  • +1 908 272 6500
  • +1 908 272 6516

President/Director

Robert Simon

    Art & Exhibition Manager

    Helen Sweeney

    • Helen@shippingmadesimple.com

    Assistant

    Jim Gleason

    • jim@shippingmadesimple.com

    Accounting Contact-Payables

    Bob Simon

    • bob@shippingmadesimple.com

    Accounting Contact-Receivables

    Jim Gleason

    • jim@shippingmadesimple.com

    sub branch

    Boston, MA.


    • +1 617 364 1263

    Manager

    Christa Balderacchi

    • christa@shippingmadesimple.com

    Albuquerque


    • +1 505 243 6136

    • +1 505 247 1517

    Manager

    Scott Nacke

    • +1 505-243-6139
    • scott@shippingmadesimple.com

    New England


    • +1 860-635-4569

    • +1 860 635 4579

    Manager

    Brieanne Daigle

    • brie@shippingmadesimple.com

    Tampa, FL


    • +1 813 685 7399

    • +1 813 685 8060

    Manager

    India Crawford

    • india@shippingmadesimple.com

    New Orleans, LA


    • +1 504 484 0871

    • +1 504 484 0873

    Manager

    Jim Tingley

    • JLTingley@shippingmadesimple.com

    Kansas City, MO


    • +1 816 221 1299

    • +1 816 221 1302

    Manager

    Gehry Kohler

    • Gehry@shippingmadesimple.com