Hire an ICEFAT Agent

Transart International S.A.

transart-logo
  • 22, rue Paul Valery 75116 Paris
  • +33 1 5364 5858
  • +33 1 4500 1704

President

Alain Pacaud

    Chief Operating Officer

    Clement Jaulin

    • +33 (0) 6 10 75 29 18
    • Clement.jaulin@transart.fr

    Fine Art & Commercial Manager

    Martine Elbaz

    • Martine.elbaz@transart.fr

    Fine Art Commercial & Warehouse Coordinator

    Vannina Rochette

    • Vannina.rochette@transart.fr

    Art & Exhibition Manager

    Olivier Denimal

    • Olivier.denimal@transart.fr

    Exhibition & Fine Art Coordinator

    Yasmina Rachedi

    • Yasmina.rachedi@transart.fr

    Accounting contact

    Veronique Martin

    • Veronique.martin@transart.fr

    sub branch