Hire an ICEFAT Agent

U.S.Art Company

usart-logo
  • 66 Pacella Park Drive Randolph, MA 02368
  • +1 781 986 6500
  • +1 781 986 5595

C.E.O.

Mark Lank

  • mlank@usart.com

sub branch

Boston, MA


  • 66 Pacella Park Drive Randolph, MA 02368

  • +1 781-986-6500

  • +1 781 986 5595

Manager

Frederick Wyse

  • +1 781 831 0508
  • fwyse@usart.com

International and Domestic Services

Brian Graber

  • bgraber@usart.com

Chicago


  • 4400 W. Ohio Chicago, IL 60624 USA

  • +1 773-801-1811

International and Domestic Services

Olga Rivera

  • orivera@usart.com

Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX


  • 8401 Chancellor Row, Suite 200 Dallas, TX 75247

  • +1 214 905 8430

  • +1 214 905 8455

General Manager

Robert Long

  • +214-905-8430
  • rlong@usart.com

International Services

Jennifer Gwin

  • +214-905-8430
  • jgwin@usart.com

Los Angeles, CA


  • LAX Int'l Airport 921 West Walnut Street Compton, CA 90220

  • +1 310 609 1748

  • +1 310 886.0120

International Customer Services

Lauren Avalos

  • Lavalos@usart.com

International Customer Services

Ivette Carbajal

  • ICarbajal@usart.com

Project Manager

Dionne De La Vega

  • +1 310-609-1748
  • ddelavega@usart.com

New York, NY (JFK & EWR)


  • 101 County Avenue Secaucus, NJ 07094

  • +1 201-552-2350

  • +1 201-552-2912

International Customer Services

Jessica Pierce

  • jpierce@usart.com

International Customer Services

Nicole Sclair

  • nsclair@usart.com

Orlando


  • 7477 Monetary Ave Orlando, FL 32809

  • +1 407 855 3444

  • +1 407 855 3950

Manager

Ann Nelligan

  • +1 407 496 8288
  • anelligan@usart.com

Portland


  • 6034 NE 8th Avenue Portland, OR 97211

  • +1 781 506 9158

Manager

Sarah Teutimez

  • +1 503 913 4015
  • steutimez@usart.com

Saint Louis


  • 811 Hanley Industrial Court Brentwood, MO 63144

  • +1 314 918 8684

  • +1 314 918 8676

International contact

Natalie Chardonnet

  • nchardonnet@usart.com

Washington D.C.


  • 3341 DH 75th Street Landover, MD 20785

  • +1 301 772 0226

  • +1 301 772 0227

Domestic and International E-mail

Betsy Franz

  • bfranz@usart.com