Hire an ICEFAT Agent

Welti-Furrer Fine Art A.G.

welti-furrer-logo
  • Biologiestrasse 13, 8157 Dielsdorf
  • +41 44 444 12 22
  • +41 44 444 12 20

Director

Thomas Aebischer

  • +41 44 444 13 64
  • thomas.aebischer@welti-furrer.ch

Operations Manager

Jarkko Schaad

  • +41 44 444 13 57
  • +41 76 444 13 57
  • jarkko.schaad@welti-furrer.ch

Sales Manager

Robin Graber

  • +41 44 444 13 69
  • +41 76 444 13 69
  • robin.graber@welti-furrer.ch

Exhibition Services

Anouk Cateland

  • +41 44 444 13 66
  • +41 76 444 13 64
  • anouk.cateland@welti-furrer.ch

Storage Manager

Gabriela Rossi

  • +41 44 444 13 66
  • +41 76 444 13 64
  • gabriela.rossi@welti-furrer.ch

Stefanie Schmid

Accounting Contact

  • +41 44 444 12 62
  • stefanie.schmid@welti-furrer.ch

sub branch