Hire an ICEFAT Agent

André Chenue S.A.

chenue-logo
  • 85, avenue du Président Wilson 93210 La Plaine Saint-Denis France
  • +33 1 53 26 68 00
  • +33 (0) 1 53 26 68 02

President/Director

Christian Da Costa Noble

Chief Executive Officer

Julien Da Costa Noble

  • +33 1 53 26 68 30
  • jdcn@horus-finance.fr

Sales Manager

Motet de la Panouse

  • +33 1 53 26 68 51
  • motet.delapanouse@chenue.com

Gallery Department / Art Fair

Emmanuelle Sicard

  • +33 1 53 26 68 56
  • emmanuelle.sicard@chenue.com

Exhibition Department

Sylvie Hausherr

  • +33 1 53 26 68 27
  • sylvie.hausherr@chenue.com

Development Manager

Marc Leboiteux

  • +33 1 53 26 68 00
  • marc.leboiteux@chenue.com

Estimate Manager, Exhibitions

Yannick Delbrah

  • +33 1 53 26 68 65
  • yannick.delbrah@chenue.com

Storage Manager

Ahmed Messas

  • +33 1 53 26 68 18
  • ahmed.messas@chenue.com

sub branch

Nice


  • P.A.L. Saint Isidore, Zone No.9, bât. Q, box No.46 , 06284 - Nice Cedex 3. France

  • +33 4 92 29 51 00

  • +33 4 93 72 85 69

Branch Manager

Mr. Alain Villet

  • +33 4 92 29 51 08
  • +33 6 66 99 60 39
  • alain.villet@chenue.com

galleries /private clients Manager

Mrs. Carine Bryselbout

  • +33 4 92 29 51 08
  • +33 6 09 11 18 61
  • carine.bryselbout@chenue.com