Hire an ICEFAT Agent

Apice s.c.r.l.

apice-logo
  • Via Guido Guinizzelli, IT-50041 Calenzano (Florence) Italy
  • +39 055 88 26 326
  • +39 055 88 12 560

President

Lapo Sergi

  • +39 333 8342669
  • lapo.sergi@apice.it

Head of Legal Affairs

Leonardo Carrer

  • +39 335 1232754
  • leonardo.carrer@apice.it

Head of Accountancy

Nello Carlini

  • +39 335 391725
  • nello.carlini@apice.it

Head of Logistics

Fabiano Panzironi

  • +39 335 6906297
  • fabiano.panzironi@apice.it

Head of Marketing

Maurizio Torcellan

  • +39-336 469004
  • maurizio.torcellan@apice.it

General Coordinator

Laura Reina

  • +39 366 6085000
  • laura.reina@apice.it

Assistant Coordinator

Carolina Agostini

  • carolina.agostini@apice.it

Accounting Dept.

Antonella Colucci

  • antonella.colucci@apice.it

Assistant Coordinator

Luigia Montenora

  • luigia.montenora@apice.it

sub branch

Florence


  • Via Guido Guinizzelli, 14 IT-50041 Florence - Calenzano Italy

  • +39 055 720 490

  • +39 055 722 2928

President & General Manager

Lapo Sergi

  • +39 333 8342669
  • lapo.sergi@apice.it

Exhibition Coordinator

Francesca Federica Lai

  • +39 393 8995060
  • francesca.lai@apice.it

Exhibition Manager

Chiara Ivy Bergamini

  • +39 393 8860875
  • chiara.bergamini@apice.it

Exhibition Assistant

Elena Francalanci

  • +39 334 6525692
  • elena.francalanci@apice.it

Exhibition Assistant

Elisa Ghelardi

  • +39 324 9097894
  • elisa.ghelardi@apice.it

Estimates Dept.

Elena Chiti

  • + 39 340 9675222
  • elena.chiti@apice.it

Accounting Manager

Elisabetta Galli

  • +39 349 3258021
  • elisa.galli@apice.it

Accounting Assistant

Valentina Caramante

  • valentina.caramante@apice.it

Milano


  • Via Kennedy, 25 IT-20090 Rodano, Milano Italy

  • +39 02 9595711

  • +39 02 95957157

President

Giuseppe Panzironi

  • +39 335 6906302
  • giuseppe.panzironi@apice.it

General Manager

Fabiano Panzironi

  • +39 335 6906297
  • fabiano.panzironi@apice.it

Operative Manager

Cristiano Panzironi

  • +39 335 6906298
  • cristiano.panzironi@apice.it

Exhibition Manager

Francesca Piva

  • +39 331 1573507
  • francesca.piva@apice.it

Exhibition Manager

Giovanna Murgolo

  • +39 337 1211022
  • giovanna.murgolo@apice.it

Exhibition Assistant

Veronica Frustaci

  • +39 338 3789578
  • veronica.frustaci@apice.it

Exhibition Coordinator

Roberta Accordino

  • +39 339 828 2127
  • roberta.accordino@apice.it

Estimates Dept.

Claudia Colombini

  • claudia.colombini@apice.it

Gallery Services Assistant

Maria Luigia Bonaschi

  • marialuigia.bonaschi@apice.it

General Head Coordinator

Serena Corno

  • +39 366 5739356
  • serena.corno@apice.it

Gallery Service Manager

Daniela Calosci

  • daniela.calosci@apice.it

Gallery Services Manager

Susanna Malossini

  • susanna.malossini@apice.it

Accounting Manager

Marinella Russo

  • marinella.russo@apice.it

Accounting Assistant

Manuela Bellosta

  • manuela.bellosta@apice.it

Accounting Assistant

Angela Misticoni

  • angela.misticoni@apice.it

Rome


  • Via Tivoli 32 IT-00156 Rome Italy

  • +39 06 4120 0404

  • +39 06 411 4532

President & General Manager

Nello Carlini

  • +39 335 391725
  • nello.carlini@apice.it

Operative Manager

Danilo De Luca

  • danilo.deluca@apice.it

Exhibition Manager

Desiree Carlini

  • +39 335 7165359
  • desiree.carlini@apice.it

Exhibition Coordinator

Luana Lovisetto

  • luana.lovisetto@apice.it

Exhibition Coordinator

Viviana Cosmi

  • viviana.cosmi@apice.it

Estimates Department

Mr. Andrea Benedetti

  • +39 347 6138065
  • andrea.benedetti@apice.it

Estimates Dept.

Salvatore Bove

  • salvatore.bove@apice.it

Gallery Service Manager

Mariella Cozzi

  • mariella.cozzi@apice.it

Gallery Services

Sara Lupi

  • sara.lupi@apice.it

Accounting Manager

Lorella Berti

  • lorella.berti@apice.it

Accounting Department

Nicole Carlini

  • nicole.carlini@apice.it

Accounting Department

Alessio Brunetti

  • alessio.brunetti@apice.it

Venice


  • Via Mutinelli 23/1 IT - 30173 Mestre-Venezia Italy

  • +39 041 93 66 97

  • +39 041 93 68 06

President/Director

Leonardo Carrer

  • +39 335 1232754
  • leonardo.carrer@apice.it

Marketing Manager

Maurizio Torcellan

  • +39 336 469004
  • maurizio.torcellan@apice.it

Operative Manager

Ennio Musi

  • ennio.musi@apice.it

Estimates Dept. / Exhibition Manager

Helen Vincenzi

  • +39 331 1854163
  • helen.vincenzi@apice.it

Exhibition Manager

Melania Granzo

  • +39 331 1888651
  • melania.granzo@apice.it

Exhibition Manager

Marta Pomiato

  • +39 331 1888654
  • marta.pomiato@apice.it

Exhibition Manager

Irene Menato

  • irene.menato@apice.it

Exhibition Manager

Stefania Dimatore

  • stefania.dimatore@apice.it

Gallery Services / Exhibition Manager

Alice Zanon

  • alice.zanon@apice.it

Gallery Services/ Exhibition Assistant

Marialaura Falasco

  • marialaura.falasco@apice.it

Logistics Manager

Marco Gnes

  • +39 366 6358334
  • marco.gnes@apice.it

Accounting Manager

Emanuela Rampazzo

  • emanuela.rampazzo@apice.it

Accounting Assistant

Luciano Leporesi

  • luciano.leporesi@apice.it