Hire an ICEFAT Agent

Gander & White Shipping Ltd. UK

G-W-LOGO
  • Unit 1, St.Martin's Way Wimbledon London SW17 0JH
    United Kingdom
  • +44 020 8971 7171
  • +44 020 8946 8062

President/Director

Patrick White

    Managing Director

    Oliver Howell

    • ohowell@ganderandwhite.com

    Divisional Director, Museums & Galleries Department

    Amanda Sharp

    • +44 (0) 791 2466642
    • asharp@ganderandwhite.com

    Contemporary Director

    Cliff Vernon

    • +44 077 64 635223
    • cvernon@ganderandwhite.com

    Operations Manager

    Victor Khureya

    • +44 07725 939884
    • vkhureya@ganderandwhite.com

    Private Client Manager

    Ross Giles

    • +44 07764 6335224
    • rgiles@ganderandwhite.com

    Business Development Manager

    Alexander Bradford

    • abradford@ganderandwhite.com

    Accounts Receivable

    Dorothy Williams

    • dwilliams@ganderandwhite.com

    Accounts Payable

    Carol Gray

    • cgray@ganderandwhite.com

    sub branch

    Billinghurst


    • Unit 10B Gillmans Industrial Estate Billinghurst, West Sussex RH14 9EZ
      United Kingdom

    • +44 1403 700.044

    • +44 1403 700.814