Hire an ICEFAT Agent

MuseumsPartner

museumpartners
  • Sebastian-Kneipp-Weg 17, A-6020 Innsbruck
    Austria
  • +43 512 562800
  • +43 512 562850

CEO

Mr. Peter Elsaesser

  • +43 664 2100673
  • elsaesser@museumspartner.com

CEO Exhibitions

Mr. Siegfried Brugger

  • +43 650 4011910
  • brugger@museumspartner.com

CEO Logistics

Ms. Kathrin Sandrini

  • +43 512 56 28 00
  • +43 650 8709340
  • sandrini@museumspartner.com

Director Logistics

Ms. Ursula Patauner

  • +43 512 56 28 00
  • +43 650 4808956
  • patauner@museumspartner.com

Art & Exhibition Manager

Ms. Isabel Inhoven

  • +43 512 56 28 00
  • inhoven@museumspartner.com

Marketing Contact

Ms. Jessica Elsässer

  • +43 512 56 28 00 80
  • jessica@museumspartner.com

Manager Art Handling

Günter Hofer

  • +43 650 4702164
  • hofer@museumspartner.com

Accounting contact

Ms. Tina Horntrich

  • +43 512 56 28 00 80
  • horntrich@museumspartner.com

sub branch