Hire an ICEFAT Agent

FINK MOBILITY

fink
  • Estrada dos Bandeirantes 2856 22.775-110 - Rio de Janeiro - RJ
    Brazil
  • +55 21 3410 9700
  • +55 21 3410 9721

President/Director

Laura Ganon

Art & Exhibition General Manager

Renata Vinhas

  • +55 21 98236 0130
  • rvinhas@fink.com.br

Coordinator

Natalina Giglio

  • ngiglio@fink.com.br

Coordinator

Ralph Teixeira

  • rteixeira@fink.com.br

Accounting contact

Matheus Alves Caldeira

  • mcaldeira@fink.com.br

sub branch

São Paulo


  • Av. Cardeal Santiago Luiz Copello, 81 05.308-000 São Paulo, SP

  • +55 11 3839 5400

  • +55 11 3835 3366

Director

Cristiane Balista

  • + 55 11 98558 9119
  • cbalista@fink.com.br

Art & Exhibition Manager

Vanessa Niquele

  • +55 11 96579 5791
  • vniquele@fink.com.br

Coordinator

Ivani Evangelista Souza

  • isouza@fink.com.br

Brasília


  • STRC Trecho 02 - conj. D, Lotes 1 e 2 - SIA 71.225-524 Brasília, DF

  • +55 61 3046 9750

Manager

Janaina Rangel

  • +55 61 99646 8101
  • jrangel@fink.com.br

Coordinator

Romulo Monteiro

  • +55 61 30469752
  • rmonteiro@fink.com.br