Hire an ICEFAT Agent

Gander & White Shipping Ltd. FRANCE

G-W-LOGO
  • 99-101 Avenue Louis Roche 92230, Gennevilliers
    France
  • +33 1 55 02 27 00
  • +33 1 55 02 27 09

Group Director

Oliver Howell

Director

Sonja Kappenburg

  • skappenburg@ganderandwhite.com

Associate Director

Anne Lamoral-Buisson

  • alamoral@ganderandwhite.com

Logistics manager

Adrien Pellaton

  • apellaton@ganderandwhite.com

Europe Trucks/Storage

Alexandre Civel

  • acivel@ganderandwhite.com

Auction Houses

Helene Stril

  • hstril@ganderandwhite.com

Interior Design

Nina Gomis

  • ngomis@ganderandwhite.com

Exports/Imports

Marine Viet

  • mviet@ganderandwhite.com

sub branch