Hire an ICEFAT Agent

Tandem Lagerhaus und Kraftverkehr Kunst GmbH

tandem-logo
  • Alfred-Nobel-Str.17 50226 Frechen
  • +49 2234 955 880
  • +49 2234 955 88 25

Owner / Director

Klaus Hillmann

  • +49 2234 955 888
  • klaus.hillmann@tandem-kunst.de

Special Projects & General Management

Julius Hillmann

  • +49 2234 9558826
  • julius.hillmann@tandem-kunst.de

Airfreight / Exhibition Services

Dirk Mueller

  • +49 2234 955 8821
  • dirk.mueller@tandem-kunst.de

Key Clients / Special Projects

Rolf C. Wirtz

  • +49 2234 955 8822
  • rolf.wirtz@tandem-kunst.de

Air Freight & European Art Transport

Janik Griebel

  • +49 2234 955 8826
  • janik.griebel@tandem-kunst.de

National & European Art Transports

Andreas Weiß

  • +49 2234 955 8823
  • andreas.weiss@tandem-kunst.de

National & European Art Transports

Marion Feser

  • +49 2234 955 8827
  • marion.feser@tandem-kunst.de

National Transports & Customs Clearance

Jörg Seehase

  • +49 2234 955 8820
  • joerg.seehase@tandem-kunst.de

Accounts

Jochen Koenen

  • +49 2234 955 887
  • jochen.koenen@tandem-kunst.de

sub branch

Berlin


  • Kaiserin-Augusta-Allee 16-24 10553 Berlin

Branch Manager

Holger Link

  • +49 30 695 33 155
  • holger.link@tandem-kunst.de